Shinhwa’s Shin Hye Sung Beats Lee Seung Gi in Closest Battle to Date

It may be cold outside, but we were definitely feeling the heat in last week’s K-Pop Battle.

In our closest K-Pop Battle to date, Shinhwa’s Shin Hye Sung has beat Lee Seung Gi to take home the title of K-Pop Star of the Week.

The competition was close from the jump, but by the final tally, Shin Hye Sung had inched ahead with 3,616 votes, just 12 more votes than Lee Seung Gi′s 3,604 votes.

Congratulations Shin Hye Sung! This means the Shinhwa member advances to the next round to vie for the title of K-Pop Star of the Month and, ultimately, enewsWorld’s K-Pop Star of the Year.

via [K-Pop Battle] Shinhwa’s Shin Hye Sung Beats Lee Seung Gi in Closest Battle to Date – Latest K-pop news, Korean drama & movie – enewsworld.

Aaaa, as a Shinhwa Changjo I really happy knowing this. I voted at the first days and trust me Lee Seunggi was in lead for several percent. I was so sceptical at that time and due to my minithesis thing I never opened the web vote. But then here I found the article that Hyesungi won by 12 votes XD. That’s great for me :D

About LolyGothica

Fanfiction author, have written for Bleach, Fairy Tail, Naruto, and One Piece. A new Shinhwa Changjo but love those ahjussideul nonetheless. Kinda.... fujoshi =='
This entry was posted in Article/News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Shinhwa’s Shin Hye Sung Beats Lee Seung Gi in Closest Battle to Date

Leave a comment